Pretty Floral Cards made from Watercolor Play Time

170615_card_1Yesterday I showed you the results of my play time with new watercolors, new watercolor paper, and a new stamp. I really wanted to turned the beautiful watercolored stamped images into card, but wasn’t sure how I wanted to proceed. Then as it would happen, I watched a video by Amy Rysavy. I thought her cards were so beautiful and I wanted my images to have a pretty layout like hers. Along with the front of the card, I decorated the inside of the card and the envelope I made for each card.

Supplies:

170615_card_3

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

170615_card_3_inside
Inside of the card

170615_card_2.jpg

Leave a Reply

