Watercolor Card with new markers

170502_MOZartBrushPensI recently purchased a new set of waterbased brush pens called MozArt Brush Pens. I watched a few video reviews prior to making the purchase. I was looking for something similar to the Zig Clean Color Real Brush markers only not as costly. The thing about these pens that really interested me is the fact that there are refills available.

I tried my new pens out on this card. The colors are really vibrant, in fact maybe too vibrant for my liking. Strong primary colors seem to be what the 20-pen set is made up of. I’m not 100% sure that I’m happy with the pens, but I will keep using them and hope to learn to like them.

Supplies:

Leave a Reply

