Watercolored Poinsettia

Watercolored Poinsettia using Distress Inks
I thought I was all done making Christmas cards for the year, but as I was tidying up my craft room, I discovered some Distress Ink watercolored images that were begging to be used on cards. I managed to make four Christmas cards with the images. Now I have a good start on next year’s cards!!

Supplies:

  • Strathmore 300 Series 140-pound cold press watercolor paper for the card panel
  • Strathmore 300 series, 100 pound Bristol Vellum paper ink blended with Festive Berries Distress Ink
  • Docrafts: First Noel (no longer available)
  • Hampton Art: Stamp & Stencil (SC0709)
2 thoughts on “Watercolored Poinsettia

Leave a Reply

