Christmas H.U.G. Project – December 11th

Christmas H.U.G. card - 12/11/16Today’s H.U.G. card was given to a cashier at my local grocery store. I have been going to this store for many years and this particular employee has waited on me several times. He has always been pleasant and has an amazing smile. Today he seemed a bit frustrated. I handed him the H.U.G. card and told him that the explanation for the card was written on the back. He turned the card over, read it, and gave me that amazing smile 🙂

Leave a Reply

