White Christmas Tree

Hero Arts stamp with Distress Ink blended background.
Last year, after Christmas I purchased this beautiful tree stamp on clearance. I’ve had this card in my mind ever since the day I bought the stamp. I love the way the card turned out…simple, understated elegance.

To create the card I blended Distress Inks to form the background color. Next I stamped the image and the sentiment with Versamark ink and then heat embossed them in white embossing powder. Finally i applied Bo Bunny glitter paste through a stencil to achieve the glittery, shining falling snow.

Supplies:

Leave a Reply

