Three more little H.U.G. cards…

Altenew Hennah Elements stamp watercolored with Distress InkFor sometime I have been creating little (2.5 by 3.5) inch cards that I have named H.U.G. cards. I keep a supply of H.U.G. cards in my purse and whenever I encounter someone who needs a little happiness in their day, I just hand them one of my paper hugs. I enjoy making these cards, but it is even more joyful to pass them out and brighten someone’s day!! Today I am sharing three of my newest H.U.G. creations. I used stamps for the images on all of the H.U.G. cards and then watercolored them with Distress Ink.

 

Technique Tuesday stamp watercolored with Distress InkSupplies:

 

Simon Says Stamp Best Mom Ever stamp, Winnie & Walter Lola's Bouquet stamp watercolored with Distress Ink

Leave a Reply

