Pretty Scene

Technique Tuesday Wildflowers, Inkadinkado Meadow Flowers, My Favorite Things LJD Spring Tulips stamp sets, Distress Ink for background

Recently I needed a birthday card, so I decided to create a scene card. This type of card is one of my favorite kinds of cards to make! I started by sponging the background with Distress Inks. After I was happy with the background, I used a variety of stamps sets to stamp the scene.

081516_B-dayCard1_inside-envie.jpg

 

 

I generally make a matching envelope for every card I create. This is a picture of the matching envelope and the inside of the card.

Supplies:

Leave a Reply

