Distress Ink Wrinkle-Free Technique

CC101_Week1_WrinkleFree_2

The technique used to create this tag is called Wrinkle-Free. It is part of my homework from the Creative Chemistry 101 class that I am taking at Online Card Classes. I used Distress Inks in the following colors to create this tag: Spiced Marmalade, Seedless Preserves, Fired Brick, Blueprint Sketch, and Lucky Clover. I sprayed the inks with water mixed with Perfect Pearls to get a beautiful shimmer on the tag. I never would have picked these colors on my own because they are not part of my go-to colors; however, I must say this ended up being my favorite tag!!

Leave a Reply

