Creative Chemistry 101 -Wrinkle Free Technique

The last of the homework for Day 2 of my Creative Chemistry Class at Online Card Classes. The homework technique is called Wrinkle Free. Tim Holtz said in the lesson to randomly pick colors to do this technique. The only way I could figure out to do that was to put all of my mini Distress Ink pads out on my craft mat, then close my eyes and pick five colors. I picked three different times so that I could make three tags. Even though I used different colors, I find it amazing how similar the first two tags turned out. My favorite tag is the one on the right.

Leave a Reply

