Creative Chemistry 101 – Brushless Watercolor

Day Two of Creative Chemistry 101 homework at Online Card Classes. This technique is called Brushless Watercolor. I’ve never been a big fan of Brushless Watercolor until now!! The first image I stamped was a disaster (the flower image), but then I tried a different stamp and I’m beginning to like the effect.

I used the following Distress Inks to do this technique, but lost track of which image I used what colors on: Picked Raspberry, Mustard Seed, Mowed Lawn, Wilted Violet, Cracked Pistachio, and Mermaid Lagoon. For ink blending around the edges of the tags, I used: Antique Linen, Tumbled Glass, and/or Vintage Photo.

The stamps used were: Hero Arts Feathers and the flower stamp is also by Hero Arts.

Leave a Reply

